225 Tilton Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94401
(650) 343-3694

Directions   |   Contact Us

Congregational Church of San Mateo


United Church of Christ
225 Tilton Avenue
San Mateo, California 94401

Phone: 650-343-3694
Fax: 650-343-6436
Email: info@ccsm-ucc.org

Connect with us online


CCSM on Facebook

yelp
Check us out on Yelp!


The Pine Tree Newsletter

Sign Up to receive The Pine Tree

Stay updated and sign up to receive our bi-monthly newsletter.

Read the latest one or look up a past Pine Tree here.

Sign up to receive Rev. Penny Nixon's midweek email: poetry, insights, updates and inspiration from Penny each week.



Contact Us


Staff Directory


Name (alphabetical) Telephone Email

Jorge Perry Bautista

Minister-in-training
(650) 343-3694 jbautista@ccsm-ucc.org

Lynnelle Bilsey

Director of Carillon Hand Bells Choir
(650) 342-1795 lbilsey@ivsn.org

Julie Miles Berk

Children's Choir Director
(650) 344-4263 info@musicschoolsanmateo.com

Brandon Brack

Minister of Music and Arts
(650) 343-3694 bbrack@ccsm-ucc.org

Rev. Dr. Laura Barnes

Minister of Children, Youth and Families
(650) 343-3694 lbarnes@ccsm-ucc.org

Tina Carter

Events and Communication Coordinator
(415) 370-5907 tcarter@ccsm-ucc.org

Dr. Angela Kraft Cross

Artist in Residence / Organist
(650) 343-3694 krftcrss@yahoo.com

Rev. Jerri Handy

Minister of Congregational Care
(650) 343-3694 jhandy@ccsm-ucc.org

Pearly Masters

Church Administrator
(650) 343-3694 pmasters@ccsm-ucc.org

Zoe Mullery

Administrative Assistant
(650) 343-3694 zmullery@ccsm-ucc.org

Rev. Dr. Penny Nixon

Senior Minister
(650) 343-3694 pnixon@ccsm-ucc.org

Trinidad Romero

Sexton
(650) 343-3694 info@ccsm-ucc.org

Rev. Dr. Kibbie Ruth

Minister for Social Justice
(650) 343-3377 kibbie@kyros.org

CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH OF SAN MATEO - UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST

225 Tilton Ave., San Mateo CA 94401
(650) 343-3694 info@ccsm-ucc.org