Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name (alphabetical) Telephone Email

Jorge Perry Bautista

Minister-in-training

(650) 343-3694 jbautista@ccsm-ucc.org

Lynnelle Bilsey

Director of Carillon Hand Bells Choir

(650) 342-1795 lbilsey@ivsn.org

Julie Miles Berk

Children’s Choir Director

(650) 344-4263 info@musicschoolsanmateo.com

Rev. Dr. Laura Barnes

Minister of Children, Youth and Families

(650) 343-3694 lbarnes@ccsm-ucc.org

Tina Carter

Events and Communication Coordinator

(415) 370-5907 tcarter@ccsm-ucc.org

Dr. Angela Kraft Cross

Artist in Residence / Organist

(650) 343-3694 krftcrss@yahoo.com

Rev. Jerri Handy

Minister of Congregational Care

(650) 343-3694 jhandy@ccsm-ucc.org

Pearly Masters

Church Administrator

(650) 343-3694 pmasters@ccsm-ucc.org

Zoe Mullery

Administrative Assistant

(650) 343-3694 zmullery@ccsm-ucc.org

Rev. Dr. Penny Nixon

Senior Minister

(650) 343-3694 pnixon@ccsm-ucc.org

Carl Pantle

Interim Minister of Music and Arts

(650) 343-3694 cpantle@ccsm-ucc.org

Trinidad Romero

Sexton

(650) 343-3694 info@ccsm-ucc.org

Rev. Dr. Kibbie Ruth

Minister for Social Justice

(650) 343-3377 kibbie@kyros.org
CONGREGATIONAL CHURCH OF SAN MATEO – UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST
225 Tilton Ave., San Mateo CA 94401
(650) 343-3694 info@ccsm-ucc.org